Tag Archives: High Traffic

Andorra Sandstone

toscana

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Coller vers le bas
 Système de verrouillage  N/A
 Voir le profil  12″
 Garanties Limitée de 32 ans résidentiel
12 ans Commercial lourd
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Technologie innovante combinée avec élégance remarquable de réalisme et de fine pointe définit notre carrelage Toscana. Les couleurs naturelles accueillants chaleureux avec un style simple offrent une solution de revêtement de sol durable et confortable pour toute conception de la maison.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Twilight

searchlight

bsebanc No Comments

 Code de style 7282
 Système de fibre Solution 100 % BCF teintée en Nylon
 Construction EuroBac™ Modular
 Garanties Durée de vie commerciale usure
Performance de support de vie
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Nommé pour sa conception de faisceau lumineux, projecteur donne votre espace un graphique linéaire. Avec durée de vie porter et sauvegarde des garanties de performances ce style modern va accentuer n’importe quel arrangement commercial. ”

Suivre les recommandations d’installation des fabricants. Bonne couture étanchéité est nécessaire pour prévenir les pannes de la couture. En raison des variations de beaucoup de colorant, matériel réel peut différer légèrement des échantillons. Pour de meilleurs résultats, tous les joints doivent être coupées de la ligne et le tapis doit être sec prévues pour optimiser la correspondance de modèle. Le fabricant réserve le droit de modifier les spécifications pour améliorer le produit sans préavis et sans préjudice. Pourcentage de contenu recyclé est exactes à la date d’impression. Disponibilité de ces entrées peut fluctuer. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus Premium adhésif est l’adhésif recommandé pour ce produit. Une mauvaise colle peut annuler la garantie concernant les revendications. Tache de preuve – No Exceptions™ garanties doivent suivre des directives spécifiques énoncées dans les instructions d’entretien complet. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Kingston Oak

robusto plank

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Coller vers le bas
 Voir le profil  7″
 Garanties Limitée de 32 ans résidentiel
12 ans Commercial lourd
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Robusto planche offre la couleur, la texture et le caractère du vrai bois. Il est conçu pour fournir une maintenance facile et résister aux exigences de performance lourds des paramètres résidentiels ou commerciales.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Reine Antique

panetola tile

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Coller vers le bas
 Système de verrouillage N/A
 Voir le profil  16″
 Garanties Limitée de 32 ans résidentiel
12 ans Commercial lourd
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Panetola tuile réplique admirablement le style naturel de carreaux de céramique européenne avec une durabilité exceptionnelle, de confort et de performance qui peut fournir seulement un plancher de vinyle de luxe. Nos options de couleur et de motif vont faire ressortir le meilleur dans votre décor.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Findlay Oak

lonsdale plank

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Coller vers le bas
 Système de verrouillage  N/A
 Voir le profil  6″
 Garanties Limitée de 32 ans résidentiel
12 ans Commercial lourd
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Planche de Lonsdale est une haute performance plancher option, offrant la chaleur et la beauté de la nature à l’intérieur. Elle propose des bois grainage, couleur et texture des variations naturelles, facilité d’entretien et de durabilité à long terme.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Rubicon Roomscene

rubicon

bsebanc No Comments

Code de style 7071
Système de fibre 100% BCF Polypropylene
Construction EuroBac™ Modular
Garanties 10 Year Stain Proof – No Exceptions™
10 ans usage Commercial
Performance de soutien de 10 ans
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

« Dalle de moquette Rubicon ajoute un élément de design à chaque installation. Disponible en 6 couleurs et mettant en vedette nos EuroBac™ système de sauvegarde, ce style est sûr d’impressionner. « 

Suivre les recommandations d’installation des fabricants. Bonne couture étanchéité est nécessaire pour prévenir les pannes de la couture. En raison des variations de beaucoup de colorant, matériel réel peut différer légèrement des échantillons. Pour de meilleurs résultats, tous les joints doivent être coupées de la ligne et le tapis doit être sec prévues pour optimiser la correspondance de modèle. Le fabricant réserve le droit de modifier les spécifications pour améliorer le produit sans préavis et sans préjudice. Pourcentage de contenu recyclé est exactes à la date d’impression. Disponibilité de ces entrées peut fluctuer. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus Premium adhésif est l’adhésif recommandé pour ce produit. Une mauvaise colle peut annuler la garantie concernant les revendications. Tache de preuve – No Exceptions™ garanties doivent suivre des directives spécifiques énoncées dans les instructions d’entretien complet. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Rhone Roomscene

rhone

bsebanc No Comments

Code de style 7043
Système de fibre 100% BCF Polypropylene
Construction EuroBac™ Modular
Garanties 10 Year Stain Proof – No Exceptions™
10 ans usage Commercial
Performance de soutien de 10 ans
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

« Un regard de tuile de tapis traditionnel en 6 couleurs grand. Rhône fait partie de notre collection EuroTile™ et offre la preuve de notre tache – garantie de No Exceptions™. Un plancher idéal pour chaque espace de bureau »

Suivre les recommandations d’installation des fabricants. Bonne couture étanchéité est nécessaire pour prévenir les pannes de la couture. En raison des variations de beaucoup de colorant, matériel réel peut différer légèrement des échantillons. Pour de meilleurs résultats, tous les joints doivent être coupées de la ligne et le tapis doit être sec prévues pour optimiser la correspondance de modèle. Le fabricant réserve le droit de modifier les spécifications pour améliorer le produit sans préavis et sans préjudice. Pourcentage de contenu recyclé est exactes à la date d’impression. Disponibilité de ces entrées peut fluctuer. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus Premium adhésif est l’adhésif recommandé pour ce produit. Une mauvaise colle peut annuler la garantie concernant les revendications. Tache de preuve – sans exception garantie doit suivre des directives spécifiques énoncées dans les instructions d’entretien complet. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Perspective Roomscene

perspective

bsebanc No Comments

 Code de style 7240
 Système de fibre 100% BCF Polypropylene
 Construction EuroBac™ Modular
 Garanties 10 Year Stain Proof – No Exceptions™
10 ans usage Commercial
Performance de soutien de 10 ans
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

« Partie de nos tapis EuroBac™ tuiles offrant, Perspective offre un coup d’oeil Design avec une garantie de 10 ans d’usure et de sol. Ce look élégant et modern est idéal pour n’importe quel arrangement commercial. « 

Suivre les recommandations d’installation des fabricants. Bonne couture étanchéité est nécessaire pour prévenir les pannes de la couture. En raison des variations de beaucoup de colorant, matériel réel peut différer légèrement des échantillons. Pour de meilleurs résultats, tous les joints doivent être coupées de la ligne et le tapis doit être sec prévues pour optimiser la correspondance de modèle. Le fabricant réserve le droit de modifier les spécifications pour améliorer le produit sans préavis et sans préjudice. Pourcentage de contenu recyclé est exactes à la date d’impression. Disponibilité de ces entrées peut fluctuer. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus Premium adhésif est l’adhésif recommandé pour ce produit. Une mauvaise colle peut annuler la garantie concernant les revendications. Tache de preuve – No Exceptions™ garanties doivent suivre des directives spécifiques énoncées dans les instructions d’entretien complet. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Dimensions Roomscene

dimensions

bsebanc No Comments

Code de style 7223
Système de fibre 100% BCF Polypropylene
Construction EuroBac™ Modular
Garanties 10 Year Stain Proof – No Exceptions™
Performance de soutien de 10 ans
10 ans usage Commercial
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

« Tapis dimensions caractéristiques de tuile un graphisme modern visuel avec une variété de méthodes d’installation. Disponible en 7 couleurs élégantes, Dimensions est un ajout souhaitable à n’importe quel espace commercial »

Suivre les recommandations d’installation des fabricants. Bonne couture étanchéité est nécessaire pour prévenir les pannes de la couture. En raison des variations de beaucoup de colorant, matériel réel peut différer légèrement des échantillons. Pour de meilleurs résultats, tous les joints doivent être coupées de la ligne et le tapis doit être sec prévues pour optimiser la correspondance de modèle. Le fabricant réserve le droit de modifier les spécifications pour améliorer le produit sans préavis et sans préjudice. Pourcentage de contenu recyclé est exactes à la date d’impression. Disponibilité de ces entrées peut fluctuer. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus Premium adhésif est l’adhésif recommandé pour ce produit. Une mauvaise colle peut annuler la garantie concernant les revendications. Tache de preuve – No Exceptions™ garanties doivent suivre des directives spécifiques énoncées dans les instructions d’entretien complet. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Tag Archives: High Traffic

Ravello Stone

toscana

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Glue Down
 Locking System  N/A
 Profile  12″
 Warranties 32 Year Limited Residential
12 Year Heavy Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Innovative technology combined with remarkable realism and cutting edge elegance defines our Toscana Tile. The warm inviting natural colours along with simple styling provide a durable and comfortable flooring solution for any home design.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Twilight

searchlight

bsebanc No Comments

 Style code 7282
 Fiber system 100% BCF Solution Dyed Nylon
 Construction EuroBac™ Modular
 Warranties Lifetime Commercial Wear
Lifetime Backing Performance
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Named for its light beam design, Searchlight gives your space a linear graphics look. With lifetime wear and backing performance warranties this modern style will accent any commercial setting. ”

Follow manufacturers installation recommendations. Correct seam sealing is necessary to prevent seam breakdowns. Due to dye lot variations, actual material may vary slightly from samples. For best results, all seams must be row cut and the carpet must be dry laid to optimize pattern match. The manufacturer reserves the right to modify the specifications to improve the product without notice and without prejudice. Percentages of recycled content are accurate at date of printing. Availability of these inputs may fluctuate. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus Premium Adhesive is the recommended adhesive for this product. Improper adhesive may void warranty related claims. Stain Proof – No Exceptions™ warranties must follow specific guidelines outlined in full maintenance instructions. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Kingston Oak

robusto plank

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Glue Down
 Profile  7″
 Warranties 32 Year Limited Residential
12 Year Heavy Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Robusto Plank provides the colour, texture and character of real wood. It is designed to provide easy maintenance and withstand the heavy performance demands of residential or commercial settings.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Reine Antique

panetola tile

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Glue Down
 Locking system N/A
 Profile  16″
 Warranties 32 Year Limited Residential
12 Year Heavy Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Panetola Tile beautifully replicates the natural style of European ceramic tile with exceptional durability, comfort and performance that only a luxury vinyl floor can provide. Our colour and pattern options will bring out the best in your home décor.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Findlay Oak

lonsdale plank

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Glue Down
 Locking system  N/A
 Profile  6″
 Warranties 32 Year Limited Residential
12 Year Heavy Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Lonsdale Plank is a high performance flooring option, delivering the warmth and beauty of nature indoors. It offers natural wood graining, colour and texture variations, ease of maintenance and long term durability.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Calatrava Roomscene

calatrava

bsebanc No Comments

Style code 7068
Fiber system 100% BCF Solution Dyed Nylon 6,6
Construction FiberCore™ Modular
Warranties Lifetime Commercial wear
Lifetime Backing Performance
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Perfect for any commercial installation, Calatrava carpet tiles are made with Nylon 6,6 fiber and Kraus’ FiberCore backing. Available in 6 trending colours, this style gives a great visual.

Follow manufacturers installation recommendations. Correct seam sealing is necessary to prevent seam breakdowns. Due to dye lot variations, actual material may vary slightly from samples. For best results, all seams must be row cut and the carpet must be dry laid to optimize pattern match. The manufacturer reserves the right to modify the specifications to improve the product without notice and without prejudice. Percentages of recycled content are accurate at date of printing. Availability of these inputs may fluctuate. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus Premium Adhesive is the recommended adhesive for this product. Improper adhesive may void warranty related claims. Stain Proof – No Exceptions™ warranties must follow specific guidelines outlined in full maintenance instructions. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Rubicon Roomscene

rubicon

bsebanc No Comments

Style code 7071
Fiber system 100% BCF Polypropylene
Construction EuroBac™ Modular
Warranties 10 Year Stain Proof – No Exceptions™
10 Year Commercial Wear
10 Year Backing Performance
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

“Rubicon carpet tile adds an element of design to every installation. Available in 6 colours and featuring our EuroBac™ backing system, this style is sure to impress.”

Follow manufacturers installation recommendations. Correct seam sealing is necessary to prevent seam breakdowns. Due to dye lot variations, actual material may vary slightly from samples. For best results, all seams must be row cut and the carpet must be dry laid to optimize pattern match. The manufacturer reserves the right to modify the specifications to improve the product without notice and without prejudice. Percentages of recycled content are accurate at date of printing. Availability of these inputs may fluctuate. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus Premium Adhesive is the recommended adhesive for this product. Improper adhesive may void warranty related claims. Stain Proof – No Exceptions™ warranties must follow specific guidelines outlined in full maintenance instructions. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Rhone Roomscene

rhone

bsebanc No Comments

Style code 7043
Fiber system 100% BCF Polypropylene
Construction EuroBac™ Modular
Warranties 10 Year Stain Proof – No Exceptions™
10 Year Commercial Wear
10 Year Backing Performance
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

“A traditional carpet tile look in 6 great colours. Rhone is part of our EuroTile™ collection and offers our Stain Proof – No Exceptions™ warranty. An ideal floor for every office space.”

Follow manufacturers installation recommendations. Correct seam sealing is necessary to prevent seam breakdowns. Due to dye lot variations, actual material may vary slightly from samples. For best results, all seams must be row cut and the carpet must be dry laid to optimize pattern match. The manufacturer reserves the right to modify the specifications to improve the product without notice and without prejudice. Percentages of recycled content are accurate at date of printing. Availability of these inputs may fluctuate. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus Premium Adhesive is the recommended adhesive for this product. Improper adhesive may void warranty related claims. Stain Proof – No Exceptions warranties must follow specific guidelines outlined in full maintenance instructions. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Perspective Roomscene

perspective

bsebanc No Comments

 Style code 7240
 Fiber system 100% BCF Polypropylene
 Construction EuroBac™ Modular
 Warranties 10 Year Stain Proof – No Exceptions™
10 Year Commercial Wear
10 Year Backing Performance
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Part of our EuroBac™ carpet tile offering, Perspective offers a designer look with a 10 year warranty for wear and soil. This stylish, modern look is ideal for any commercial setting.

Follow manufacturers installation recommendations. Correct seam sealing is necessary to prevent seam breakdowns. Due to dye lot variations, actual material may vary slightly from samples. For best results, all seams must be row cut and the carpet must be dry laid to optimize pattern match. The manufacturer reserves the right to modify the specifications to improve the product without notice and without prejudice. Percentages of recycled content are accurate at date of printing. Availability of these inputs may fluctuate. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus Premium Adhesive is the recommended adhesive for this product. Improper adhesive may void warranty related claims. Stain Proof – No Exceptions™ warranties must follow specific guidelines outlined in full maintenance instructions. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Dimensions Roomscene

dimensions

bsebanc No Comments

Style code 7223
Fiber system 100% BCF Polypropylene
Construction EuroBac™ Modular
Warranties 10 Year Stain Proof – No Exceptions™
10 Year Backing Performance
10 Year Commercial Wear
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

“Dimensions carpet tile features a modern graphic design visual with a variety of installation methods. Available in 7 stylish colours, Dimensions is a desirable addition to any commercial space”

Follow manufacturers installation recommendations. Correct seam sealing is necessary to prevent seam breakdowns. Due to dye lot variations, actual material may vary slightly from samples. For best results, all seams must be row cut and the carpet must be dry laid to optimize pattern match. The manufacturer reserves the right to modify the specifications to improve the product without notice and without prejudice. Percentages of recycled content are accurate at date of printing. Availability of these inputs may fluctuate. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus Premium Adhesive is the recommended adhesive for this product. Improper adhesive may void warranty related claims. Stain Proof – No Exceptions™ warranties must follow specific guidelines outlined in full maintenance instructions. Please see installation instructions for full details.