Luxury Tile

Iced Stone

Terra Nova

Rhonda Hewitson No Comments

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain.

Northern Smoke

Avenue Gallery

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Floating
 Système de verrouillage  2G Insta-Loc
 Voir le profil  6.5″
 Garanties 20 ans résidentiel finition
5 ans Commercial léger
Garantie limitée à vie imperméable à l’eau
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

Conçu pour vous avec notre NextGen Core™ pour la meilleure performance, attaché sous-couche pour un confort tranquille et soutenu par notre garantie à vie imperméable à l’eau. Galerie de l’avenue est disponible en 4 couleurs élégantes pour correspondre à n’importe quel décor.

Plancher de vinyle machiné est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et donc les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation répond aux exigences des fabricants. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Iced Timber Oak

Urban Artistry

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Flottant
 Système de verrouillage  5G Insta-Loc
 Voir le profil  6.5″
 Garanties Fini résidentielle à vie
12 ans Commercial moyen
Garantie limitée à vie imperméable à l’eau
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

Conçu pour vous avec notre NextGen Core™ pour la meilleure performance, attaché sous-couche pour un confort tranquille et soutenu par notre garantie à vie imperméable à l’eau. Art urbain est disponible en 9 couleurs élégantes pour correspondre à n’importe quel décor.

Plancher de vinyle machiné est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et donc les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation répond aux exigences des fabricants. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

KLTRED07

Rustic Estate

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Flottant
 Système de verrouillage  5G Insta-Loc
 Voir le profil  8.6″
 Garanties Fini résidentielle à vie
12 ans Commercial moyen
Garantie limitée à vie imperméable à l’eau
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

Visuels bois magnifiques, réalistes et faciles à installer, immobilier rustique ajoutera élégance à n’importe quel espace. Conçu pour vous avec notre NextGen Core™ pour la meilleure performance, attaché sous-couche pour un confort tranquille et soutenu par notre garantie à vie imperméable à l’eau.

Plancher de vinyle machiné est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et donc les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation répond aux exigences des fabricants. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

English Stone

Carlota Tile ii

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Coller vers le bas
 Système de verrouillage  N/A
 Voir le profil  18″
 Garanties 20 ans résidentiel finition
5 ans Commercial léger
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Équilibrage de fonction, de performance et de valeur, Carlota tuile II réplique la chaleur et les effets visuels trouvés en pierre naturelle, ce qui en fait le choix parfait pour le mode de vie moderne d’aujourd’hui.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Bartizan

Montalina

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Loose Lay
 Système de verrouillage  N/A
 Voir le profil 18″
 Garanties Limitée de 32 ans résidentiel
15 ans Commercial lourd
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Partie de notre lâche pondent offrant, Montalina tuile est facile et rapide à installer et facile à réparer. Cette tuile de luxe a une apparence frappante et chic pour n’importe quel espace commercial ou résidentiel.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Ravello Stone

toscana

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Coller vers le bas
 Système de verrouillage  N/A
 Voir le profil  12″
 Garanties Limitée de 32 ans résidentiel
12 ans Commercial lourd
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Technologie innovante combinée avec élégance remarquable de réalisme et de fine pointe définit notre carrelage Toscana. Les couleurs naturelles accueillants chaleureux avec un style simple offrent une solution de revêtement de sol durable et confortable pour toute conception de la maison.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Kingston Oak

robusto plank

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Coller vers le bas
 Voir le profil  7″
 Garanties Limitée de 32 ans résidentiel
12 ans Commercial lourd
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Robusto planche offre la couleur, la texture et le caractère du vrai bois. Il est conçu pour fournir une maintenance facile et résister aux exigences de performance lourds des paramètres résidentiels ou commerciales.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Reine Antique

panetola tile

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Coller vers le bas
 Système de verrouillage N/A
 Voir le profil  16″
 Garanties Limitée de 32 ans résidentiel
12 ans Commercial lourd
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Panetola tuile réplique admirablement le style naturel de carreaux de céramique européenne avec une durabilité exceptionnelle, de confort et de performance qui peut fournir seulement un plancher de vinyle de luxe. Nos options de couleur et de motif vont faire ressortir le meilleur dans votre décor.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Findlay Oak

lonsdale plank

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Coller vers le bas
 Système de verrouillage  N/A
 Voir le profil  6″
 Garanties Limitée de 32 ans résidentiel
12 ans Commercial lourd
Fiche Complete Anglais Fiche Complete Francais

la couleur de mon bonheur…

Planche de Lonsdale est une haute performance plancher option, offrant la chaleur et la beauté de la nature à l’intérieur. Elle propose des bois grainage, couleur et texture des variations naturelles, facilité d’entretien et de durabilité à long terme.

Plancher de vinyle est une magnifique reproduction de bois ou de Pierre et par conséquent les variations de couleur, de ton et de grain sont à prévoir. Veuillez noter que les échantillons d’affichage ne peuvent pas toujours être une représentation fidèle du produit final. Pour cette raison, nouvel et/ou le remplacement plancher peut correspondent pas exactement aux échantillons d’affichage ou les revêtements de sol. Couleurs d’image produit peuvent varier en raison du processus d’impression et surveiller les paramètres d’affichage. Pour s’assurer que l’installation respecte les fabricants exigences Veuillez noter que Kraus KPA 501 est l’adhésif recommandé et nécessaire pour ce produit. Ne pas utiliser cette colle peut annuler toute garantie concernant les revendications. Veuillez consulter les instructions d’installation pour plus de détails.

Luxury Tile

Iced Stone

Terra Nova

Rhonda Hewitson No Comments

 Installation Floating
 Locking System  5G Insta-Loc
 Profile  11.81″
 Warranties Lifetime Residential Finish
12 Year Medium Commercial
Lifetime Limited Waterproof
Full specs English Full specs French

Designed for you with our NextGen Core™ for stronger performance, attached underlayment for quiet comfort, and backed by our Lifetime Waterproof warranty. Terra Nova is available in 4 stylish colours to match any home decor.

Engineered Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Northern Smoke

Avenue Gallery

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Floating
 Locking System  2G Insta-Loc
 Profile  6.5″
 Warranties 20 Year Residential Finish
5 Year Light Commercial
Lifetime Limited Waterproof
Full specs English Full specs French

Designed for you with our NextGen Core™ for stronger performance, attached underlayment for quiet comfort, and backed by our Lifetime Waterproof warranty. Avenue Gallery is available in 4 stylish colours to match any home decor.

Engineered Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Iced Timber Oak

Urban Artistry

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Floating
 Locking System  5G Insta-Loc
 Profile  6.5″
 Warranties Lifetime Residential Finish
12 Year Medium Commercial
Lifetime Limited Waterproof
Full specs English Full specs French

Designed for you with our NextGen Core™ for stronger performance, attached underlayment for quiet comfort and backed by our Lifetime Waterproof warranty. Urban Artistry is available in 9 stylish colours to match any home decor.

Engineered Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements. Please see installation instructions for full details.

KLTRED07

Rustic Estate

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Floating
 Locking System  5G Insta-Loc
 Profile  8.6″
 Warranties Lifetime Residential Finish
12 Year Medium Commercial
Lifetime Limited Waterproof
Full specs English Full specs French

Stunning, realistic wood visuals and easy to install, Rustic Estate will add elegance to any space. Designed for you with our NextGen Core™ for stronger performance, attached underlayment for quiet comfort and backed by our Lifetime Waterproof warranty.

Engineered Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements. Please see installation instructions for full details.

English Stone

Carlota Tile ii

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Glue Down
 Locking system  N/A
 Profile  18″
 Warranties 20 Year Residential Finish
5 Year Light Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Balancing function, performance and value, Carlota Tile II replicates the warmth and visual effects found in natural stone, making it the perfect choice for today’s modern lifestyle.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Bartizan

Montalina

Katrina Hammond No Comments

 Installation Loose Lay
 Locking System  N/A
 Profile 18″
 Warranties 32 Year Limited Residential
15 Year Heavy Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Part of our loose lay offering, Montalina Tile is easy and quick to install and effortless to repair. This luxury tile has a striking and chic appearance for any commercial or residential space.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Ravello Stone

toscana

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Glue Down
 Locking System  N/A
 Profile  12″
 Warranties 32 Year Limited Residential
12 Year Heavy Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Innovative technology combined with remarkable realism and cutting edge elegance defines our Toscana Tile. The warm inviting natural colours along with simple styling provide a durable and comfortable flooring solution for any home design.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Kingston Oak

robusto plank

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Glue Down
 Profile  7″
 Warranties 32 Year Limited Residential
12 Year Heavy Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Robusto Plank provides the colour, texture and character of real wood. It is designed to provide easy maintenance and withstand the heavy performance demands of residential or commercial settings.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Reine Antique

panetola tile

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Glue Down
 Locking system N/A
 Profile  16″
 Warranties 32 Year Limited Residential
12 Year Heavy Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Panetola Tile beautifully replicates the natural style of European ceramic tile with exceptional durability, comfort and performance that only a luxury vinyl floor can provide. Our colour and pattern options will bring out the best in your home décor.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.

Findlay Oak

lonsdale plank

bsebanc No Comments

 Installation Glue Down
 Locking system  N/A
 Profile  6″
 Warranties 32 Year Limited Residential
12 Year Heavy Commercial
Full specs English Full specs French

colour me happy…

Lonsdale Plank is a high performance flooring option, delivering the warmth and beauty of nature indoors. It offers natural wood graining, colour and texture variations, ease of maintenance and long term durability.

Vinyl flooring is a beautiful reproduction of wood or stone and therefore variations in colour, tone and graining are to be expected. Please note that the display samples may not always be a true representation of the final product. For this reason, new and/or replacement flooring may not exactly match display samples and/or existing flooring. Product image colours may vary due to print processes and monitor display settings. To ensure that the installation meets the manufacturers requirements please note that Kraus KPA 501 is the recommended and required adhesive for this product. Failure to use this adhesive may void any warranty related claims. Please see installation instructions for full details.